Book an appointment using SetMore
  • Profile

I am a California native and lived in California all my life, before coming to Texas in 2019. I call California and Texas my home. I started working in the legal profession after graduating from college in 1986 and continued my education for an additional 2 years in law school. I have worked in multiple fields of the law including family law, personal injury, civil litigation, workers compensation, wills, trusts, probate, corporate, criminal and immigration law, but have found family law to be the most interesting to me. I am no stranger in the legal profession having worked many years in the legal field. The experience I gained throughout the years has helped me achieve the knowledge I have today.

I am passionate about my job as a paralegal and enjoy helping people with the utmost attention during their divorce process and help them to succeed in meeting their goal to live a happy life. When I am not working, I find great benefit in implementing wellness measures in my life and spending as much time as possible with my family and friends. Throughout my lifetime I ran several marathons, 10k’s, 5k’s, I have coached cross country, track and field, and soccer. My favorite hobbies are running, biking, hiking, traveling, going to the beach, taking photos, reading, scrap booking, and gardening. We get one life to live, one chance to make it what you want, so I live each day as if it was my last, happy with no regrets!

  • “I am so pleased I hired this firm. Everyone I have dealt with, Attorney Bell, Kiara S., and Sherea S. have been extremely professional and courteous. They always keep me updated with my case and ...”

    - Telicia.

Sign Up Here to Download Our eBook!

Fill out the form below 
  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.